Perfect Jeans


I don’t really wear mesh jeans for two reasons: One, my butt in to big (and I refuse to change it) and two, I only like low-rise jeans. For some reason, and the people creating mesh clothes will  know why, but there is not many low-rise mesh jeans around. So you can imagine my excitement when I found this pair of jeans I’m wearing. It’s not super low-rise, but lower than most and it fits around my bum without me changing a thing! *Me do the happy dance* I don’t feel like taking if off..O.o

Hair: Dura Boys&Girls – *30

Top: RONSEM* Frill Bra black

Pants: Paperbag. Worn Hippy Wide Leg Denim

Necklace: :Fusion: Cord Necklace & Bracelet Set

Bracelets: (r)M Bangles with Rings

Feet: Slink Womans  Natural Barefeet

Tattoo: dI: emo poem tattoo

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

