Peer Pressure


One of my favorite sims to visit is Izzie’s Mainstore. Not only do I love the clothes and accessories, I also adore the sim.  Normally after a shopping spree, I hop outside and enjoy the grass, trees, walkways and butterflies, such a photographers delight. So yesterday I decided I needed some picnic like photos and went to Izzie’s.

Big was my surprise when I arrived. She turned the wonderland of greenery into an Autumn paradise! I had to rethink my whole theme, but she  just inspired me with the wonderful yellows, reds and browns. Then I remembered that I recently did some shopping at Mon Tissu and have not blogged about it yet. Again, so many people have blogged about it, but I think it’s always good to see it combined with something different. So I decided on a brown short, as it’s not so cold yet, beige slouch long sleeve top, and my new well-loved shoes from KIKI.

I have used a windlight that Jack MrWorldwide created. It works very well with my skin. 🙂

Top:  {mon Tissu} Slouchy Sweater

Shorts: {mon tissu} Hanalei Shorts

Shoes: KIKI Design Coqueta Platform Open Toe

Necklace: Primitive Design – Kekoa Cocoa

Bracelet: RH Engel Jewelry Heirloom Antique Gold

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

