Be Your Idol


Be Your Idol

One more bloggers meme! This was an interesting one, I hope I got it right! Naminaeko Resident started this one on her  The Rosie Posie blog. We all have idols, mine is not necessarily singer, but I decided to keep this to a singer theme. So  I did P!nk!

    • Idol name: P!nk
    • Picture: 

23

Why did you choose this person?  To be perfectly honest, I am extremely sexist when it come to music. I can not listen to more than two songs back to back from a female singer. She can be absolutely amazing, but it needs to be diluted with a male voice. But seeing that I am female and I need to dress my avatar like my idol, I choose Pink after a lot of consideration. Why? because I can actually listen to two of her songs back to back.

Be Your Idol

The song:  Funhouse

Skin: Izzie’s Harlow Skin Natural

Hair: Dura – Boy24* Blonde

Tattoo: RONSEM –  Lotus Tattoo

Ears: [MANDALA] steking ears

Top: *League* – Ribbon Tied Tanktop – Pure 

Jeans: Blueberry – Britta *Mesh* Low Rise Jeans Black

Hands: Slink – Mesh hands

Leave a comment