Events


Do you know about all the fashion and home and furniture events that are currently happening on the grid?  Below is a list, go check them out!

On top of that there are about 50 Designer room/markets also happening RIGHT NOW! So put on your shopping shoes and go! Who can ever be bored?

And after I tried to clear all my shopping in my inventory, I had to just rest my feet and enjoy my garden. I have included the landmarks  for the events that have already started. If you want a list of the 50 markets, let me know inworld.

I have already posted these pics to my Facebook friends, but I thought I’d add them to my blog too 🙂

2827

Skin: Izzie’s Harlow Skin Natural

Hair: Fri.day – Tatum 2

Ears: [MANDALA] steking ears

Hands: Slink – Mesh hands

Breasts: Lola’s :::Tango:::

Bodysuit:  DeeTaleZ Tops Corsage Bodysuit white

Pants: {mon tissu}

Shoes: Slink – Marie Roman Sandals – Brown

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “Events”

Leave a Reply

