Let the light in


So much inspiration the past few days! Have you ever had so much inspiration that you don’t know what to use first. What a wonderful feeling.

The attached picture was something new I tried. It took me a while to do. I wanted to have more depth in my pictures, so I was playing around with the viewer settings. The plan was to have lots of light from behind, but with the millions of windlights available on Firestorm I couldn’t find one that satisfied me. I didn’t get the exact effect that I had in mind, but this was pretty close to it. My new mission is to create depth with Photoshop and then at some point I will combine the two. Looking forward to it.

I’m wearing boots from *deeR* (old inventory item) and the new Tee*fy romper available at Collaborate. If you need more info, just leave a message and I will give it to you… so hard to move away from fashion blogging! The background is my platform with buildings from Apple Fall and benches from {what next}.

Much love!

You can never dream too much

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

