Ban ban lines!


Ban lines. I hate them. They are ugly and if you have it up, be sure that I will cam into your parcel to see what’s so precious that I’m not allowed. Did I mention they are ugly? If it was for privacy… you just made me look and privacy have flown right out the window.

In reality, there is no privacy in SL. The best you can do is rez a skybox 8000m in the sky and put a security orb in but otherwise why would you want to be that private? Even if you are naked all the time… I’m not really an SL wanderer myself but I sometimes enjoy wanderers on our sim. What can they really do if they don’t have rez rights? When it comes to griefing, I’m my own worst enemy. I thought as a joke I would grief a friend and figured I’d try it on my own land first. I griefed myself so badly that I kept crashing before I could detach the damn thing! I literally had to contact LL to help me. Epic fail!

Maybe I’m vain, but I really enjoy when avatars come to our sim and enjoy how pretty it is. I don’t even mind if strangers snoop around in my bedroom… just handle the shoes with care, will you! If you want to have a wonder on our sim, feel free, here’s the LM: Mayberry

Who knows who we are in the morning

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

