Explore your heart out


I always loved photography and to explore. I have 100s and 100s of pictures since I started. I joined Koinup and just loved sharing them. But then I got into blogging and starting doing events and that lead to sponsors and soon all I did was log on, blog, log off. The whole cyber world and creativity of amazing sims for years and years passed me by without noticing, but recently, I stopped and I started exploring again. So the last two pictures I posted, was all somewhere on the grid.

The one below is a sim that has the most amazing fields and flowers and shabby equipment with pretty chairs and decor. As I continued exploring I found a door that lead into a cave and I found this amazing dark space with all the glistering lights and sparkly trees. I could not resist. The picture is a little dark, but the idea was to show the lights. It was really a hidden treasure. Go visit Tillicum Island and see for yourself. Explore your heart out, you never know what you might find.

Much love!

Stars

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

