Sunday evening musings


This was a great weekend. I didn’t do anything special, just pottered around the house. That is the best kind for me. I’m contemplating doing a painting for my dining room. I think I’ll get around to it next weekend. In the mean time, I logged on and decided to do a picture.

I watch a few tutorials on how to make photo’s look more vintage – I’m totally into vintage photos at the moment. I just really love how it looks. Dreamy and romantic. I’d didn’t get it right this time, but it gives me a reason to practice some more. So maybe next time.

In the mean time, I strolled around our sim and decided to take some pics. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Sunday Musings

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

4 thoughts on “Sunday evening musings”

Leave a Reply

