I don’t mind


Keeps me awake

Body:
Skin/Mesh face:  .: fiore :. Angelic Mesh Head – Toni SPF20
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Hair: Iconic – Feya  – With Love Fair 

Clothes:
Top: Creep – Ritual Black
Skirt: PICHI – VALENTINA Tulle Skirt [black] – With Love Fair
Heels: Essenz – Florence – With Love Fair

Accessories:
Hand Piercings: .HollyWeird. Punkture -Mesh Hand Dermals- UNISEX
Chest Piercings: .Pekka. Crushie Piercing UNISEX and .Rake Piercing Unisex
Hairband and earrings: [Modern. Couture] Davinchi Black – With Love Fair 

Pose:
Old Inventory pose

Location:
Home Sweet Home

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

2 thoughts on “I don’t mind”

  1. This is beautiful and looks like something I might see in the National Portrait Gallery. I just love the use of the dark coal background to bring out the subject’s porcelain skin – just superb 🙂

    1. Thank you, Becky. I was a bit worried that the background and shoes will not have the effect I was going for. But then it didn’t seem to have a negative effect so I decided to go with it :))

Leave a Reply

