Scream


I have screamed until my veins collapsed
I’ve waited as my time’s elapsed
Now, all I do is live with so much hate
I’ve wished for this, I’ve bitched at that
I’ve left behind this little fact:
You cannot kill what you did not create
I’ve gotta say what I’ve gotta say
And then I swear I’ll go away
But I can’t promise you’ll enjoy the noise
I guess I’ll save the best for last
My future seems like one big past
You’re left with me ’cause you left me no choice

~Slipnot, Duality

Scream

Body:
Skin: [Pink Fuel] <Crystal> – Doll V2
Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * JADE *

Clothes:
Romper: <*>Bomshie<*> Monini Romper Black –  The Thrift Shop
Boots: Flite. -Navigator Low Rider Black

Accessories:
Tattoo: PMS – Skull Sleeve Tattoo
Neck piercings: – .HoD. – E L E G Y Body Paint TANGO Applier & Chest Dermals
Facial Piercings: :HV: Alice [Metal]*Mesh*
Earrings/Necklace and Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Earrings – Voodoo Rocker – Uber
Neck Tattoo: .:{KyS}:. Cuteness
Stockings: *blowpop* Lacetop Fishnet Stockings

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “Scream”

Leave a Reply

