♥ Blogiversary ♥


Today I have reached a huge milestone and it’s time to sit back for a moment and reflect. Today, exactly two years ago, I published my very first blog post. I can still remember how nervous I was and also how proud I was of my five views. I knew my English was horrible at that point, thank goodness, I think it has improved, but I never intended to write. I just wanted to show you my pictures and credit the people responsible. Soon I decided that I really want to say something, and it evolved. Most days I still just do a silent post, but I feel much more confident to tell you guys what is happening.

My family
(My family: Lola, Dad Chase, Mom Suzy and Sissy Audrey)

This blog has seen me through some of the happiest times of my life and also some of the most heart breaking. I can look at each and every single photo that I have done and tell you exactly my emotion of the day. On reflection, some pictures are really bad and some, I still think are of my best work to date. It challenges my creativity and makes me strive to be better, more innovative, to learn more, to want you to come back and look at my blog again.

Today, I’m posting pictures of the people that has been making my Second Life so worth while. There are many more, but these are the extra special ones. My hearts people, starting with my family and ending with my best friends.

538930-6
(Lance)

Twins2
(the Virus or is it Misconception)

Bridgette
(Bridgette)

Thank you all for the support, without you this blog would not have been the success it has been the past two years and the last year and half just reaching more and more heights. For me, this is truly a personal achievement. Much love. ♥

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

2 thoughts on “♥ Blogiversary ♥”

Leave a Reply

