Should I admit this?


I’m not sure if I should admit to what I’m about to admit too.

Last week, when I saw a Facebook acquaintance liked a comment their friend made on Facebook, I thought it was time I step out of my comfort zone and live a little, well with a little help, that is. My acquaintance’s-friend (a total stranger to me) posted on his wall that he was planning a party. So I stalked the acquaintance’s-friend and saw that he actually lives near me, so I rang up 3 of my friends – not friends with my acquaintance’s-friend and invited them to the party. One of the guys I invited is really outgoing and always up for excitement, a perfect partner in crime.

So we arrived – 100% uninvited, walked in and greeted everyone warmly and started mingling. We danced, we drank, we laughed, and danced some more and laughed even more. We had so much fun. At one point during the night, we were chatting to one of the guests and he asked… wait… exactly who do you know here? And we were like… uhm… no-one. He did look a bit confused for a second but then decided that he actually didn’t care and we carried on. I’m pretty sure we were the talk of the next day but we were invited to the next get together! So next time it will be legit!

Sometimes it’s worth your while to just take a leap of faith and crash random stranger’s parties.

Should I admit this?

 

Body:
Skin: [theSkinnery] Chloe 1 (honey)
Hairbase: *Milk* Hair~ Bang! Bang! *Browns*

Clothes:
Bodysuit: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Not As Easy As I Look
Jacket/Arm bandana/Goggles w/wings/shoulder armor:  :.Envious.: Evil Petal

Accessories:
Make up: .:Glamorize:. Sweet Combo Makeup
Ears: (FEMALE)_[MANDALA] TAPER_EARS
Bracelets: *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Collar: (r)M ~ Studded Collar (No.05)
Tattoo: :Little Pricks: Alchemy’s Warning (face tattoo)

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

4 thoughts on “Should I admit this?”

Leave a Reply

