I saw you


I’m not sure why my look and photos have been so dark the past few days. I’m not really in a dark mood, it just kind of happen. This one I blame on the The Dark Style Fair. So many good finds! If you have not been yet, run, there is one week left!
I saw you

 

Body:

Skin:  *YS & YS* – Nancy 01 Nude – WowMeh body applier now available.
Hair:  ::TI:: Grungy Hair – (4 colors)  – The Dark Style Fair

Clothes:
Top: –Glam Affair– Mina top
Pants:  Nana’s World – WK Black – The Dark Style Fair

I saw you

 

Accessories:
Make up: .:Glamorize:. Sweet Combo Makeup
Lips: Pink Acid Just Done Lip Gloss – Witch
Piercings: Hebenon Vial :HV: Alice [Metal]*Mesh* and .Pekka. Rake Piercing (Chest) Unisex
Ears: (FEMALE)_[MANDALA] TAPER_EARS
Collar and Arm bands: *MUKA* Collar and armbands Love – The Dark Style Fair
Bow in Hair: *Reign.- Loliska Headband- Striped – The Dark Style Fair
Feet Chains: ::TI:: Feet Chain Nail_Black (Mid slink feet) – The Dark Style Fair

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “I saw you”

Leave a Reply

