I’ll Follow You


I’ll follow you down, through the eye of the storm
Don’t worry I’ll keep you warm.
I’ll follow you down, while we’re passing through space
I don’t care if we fall from grace
I’ll follow you down…

…to where forever lies
Without a doubt I’m on your side
There’s nowhere else that I would rather be
I’m not about to compromise,
Give you up to say goodbye
I’ll guide you through the deep
I’ll keep you close to me!
~Shinedown; I’ll follow you

Save me

I was listening to this song today and I had to listen to it again and again and every time I did I had goosebumps. Brent Smith sings this song with so much feeling. If you have not yet, go listen to it!

I'll Follow you

HER:

Body:
Skin:  *YS & YS* – Nancy 01 Nude – WowMeh body applier now available.
Hair: ::Exile:: She’s So Mean: Dark Browns

Clothes:
Dress: *CASHMERE*Bowma Dress(black)
Heels: .SALT – Kira Heels BLACK – Suicide Dollz

Accessories:
Make up: .:Glamorize:. Sweet Combo Makeup
Lips: Pink Acid Just Done Lip Gloss – Witch
Piercings: Hebenon Vial :HV: Alice [Metal]*Mesh*
Ears: (FEMALE)_[MANDALA] TAPER_EARS(wear Me!)
Belly Chain:  .ARISE. Booty Chain / Dark Silver
Face Chain: .Mes Sucreries. Inverse Cross
Tattoo: Possession – strong
Horns: Tabou Irresistible:: Chained Horns _ Black

HIM:

Clothes:
Shirt:  Ronsem – mt1 gray
Shorts:  Credo – dropcrotch_blk/leather

Accessories:
Hair: Dura – boy 49 black (mesh) *new*
Bracelets: Ronsem – Leather Bracelet / Rubber bangle (group gift)
Knuckles: Obscure Fist of Fury black
Piercings: Face- +AH+ – Mesh Piercing Extreme 2 black
Ears: _[MANDALA] – Tunnel
Eyes: clemmm – the white
Eyebags: – Pekka – Eyebags dark
Necklace: Pekka – Rosario necklace black ver 2
Face Chain:- Scrub – Alice’s Chains Silver Dark Style Fair
Tattoo: Hands/Feet: clemmm – Oil Slick / Body: UtopiaH – Innocent Body – Dark Style Fair / Nose: Obscure – black army tattoo – option 3 / Face: Lovely disarray – The Vanquisher : War Paint

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “I’ll Follow You”

Leave a Reply

