Please me


“My life didn’t please me,
so I created my life”
~Coco Chanel

Recently I have been needing a change of work, but not only a change of jobs, I needed a change in careers. So I set out and applied, and I’m happy to report that I did find another job. The hours will be even longer, and I might blog even less, but I’m really excited. I’ll start in two weeks and it’s hectic finalizing everything.

Change

A girl should be two things… who and what she wants. – Coco Chanel.

Butttt, I want to show you this classic shoes from N-Core which is the newest release and my outfit from Fishy Strawberry. Have a great day guys!

Change

 

Body:
Skin: Izzie’s – Nomi Skin pale
Hair: -LaViere- Taylor Browns

Clothes:
Skirt and Top: *Fishy Strawberry* Frankfurt Pencil Skirt – Black  and Tokyo Office Shirt – Rose
Shoes: N-core STILETTO

Accessories:
Make up: ::Modish:: [Ingrid Eyeshadow] Smokey set
Piercings:  Hebenon Vial :HV: Alice [Metal]*Mesh*
Ears: (UNISEX)_[MANDALA] Pierced_ELF_EARS
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Window To My Heart
Bracelets: (red)Mint (r)M ~ Bangles w/ Rings (Silver)

Pose:
!Bang – Strength

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

4 thoughts on “Please me”

  1. So strange, I’ve been thinking about Coco Chanel a lot lately. I sware we are on common brain rhythms. Good luck and enjoy you new job Lola, I admire you trying to find you passion ❤

Leave a Reply

