All I want


What I leave when you go
What I see and what you show
And what I guess and when I don’t
Is something you already, already know

I can’t live without, all I think about
All I want is you
You’re all I dream about, I can’t live without
All I want is you

~Staind – All I Want Is You

Please, don't be angry

Check out Soho market for this cute dress, which include the cardi and belt.

All I want

 

Body:
Skin:  *YS&YS* Mina Skin
Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Siobhan –  variety

Clothes:
Dress: Pink & Wild – Soho Market

Accessories:
Make up: ::Modish:: [Ingrid Eyeshadow] Smokey set
Piercings:  Hebenon Vial :HV: Alice [Metal]*Mesh*
Ears: (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Pierced_ELF_EARS_VER2
Tattoo: Corvus: Human

Pose:
an lar [poses] Flora & Fauna – Fit for a Princess Event

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “All I want”

Leave a Reply

