Season Story Magic


Yesterday I finally went to the Season Story event for the first time. For regular visitors this will be old news, but I never got around to going, so  please forgive how exhilarated I am! The second I landed at the event, this bookworm was in story book heaven! I immediately took out my wand and as I was already wearing my high feet from Slink. My inner princess came out and I tippy toed from one magical vender to the next, leaning over and touching everything very extravagantly with the tip of my wand. Curiously a lot of my lindens disappeared but hey, it was worth it. So I had to stop at the Chicky Pea set and capture an image. I think I may have overstayed my welcome, but I just didn’t want to leave.

Alas, I left the magic bliss behind and whipped over to the Japan fair for a different kind of joy. The joy of giving. I donated to the Shelterbox  and wandered around again. In the process I donated even more. There are some amazing items on offer. If you have been there, go again! You may have missed something, like me. I found a store that I thought was gone forever. It was like running into an old friend.

Have a great Easter weekend everyone!

Season Story Magic

 

Body:
Skin:  *YS&YS* Mina Skin
Hair: [INK] Hair___BPPYO ::Brown

Clothes:
Dress: coldLogic dress – swan.cayenne

Accessories:
Make up: Boobielicious Soiree – Moondust Night Eyeshadow
Piercings:  Hebenon Vial :HV: Alice [Metal]*Mesh*
Ears: (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Pierced_ELF_EARS_VER2
Tattoo: Corvus: Human
Headband:  [tea.s] Floral Headband V1 – White –

Pose:
Cheeky Pea – Rainey Bistro set – The Season Story

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

2 thoughts on “Season Story Magic”

  1. Hello! Lovely blog. Do you happen to have the LM to the Season Story event? (the one following the Cheeky pose is for the Monso store not the event) 😦

Leave a Reply

