Success


Success is not the key to happiness.
Happiness is the key to success.
If you love what you are doing, you will be
Successful
~Albert Schweitzer

A while go, when I left co-blogging on another blog, I didn’t feel like much of an success. I had to start from the bottom with this one, as I didn’t give it much attention as I was more focused on the combined blog. I was in constant competition with the other blog, until one day I realized that I was blogging for the wrong reasons. I started out the right way, but it somehow got into competition and I lost my real focus. Happiness. I can now say that it’s almost a year later, I have no idea how that other blog is doing, but I know I’m a success. Not because of fame or what other people think of me, but how I have grown and how I view my accomplishments. It’s still a huge work in progress. I still think I  get a lot of misses, but I’m happy 😀

5

Body:
Skin:  Glam Affair – Vera – America 07
Hair:  [elikatira] Shine – Brown 

Clothes:
Top:  Tee*fyAna Slouchy Satin Tank  and bra from Viomagic – old inventory item
Pants and Stockings:  ..::KnocKeRs::.. Hipstah Shorts –  The Hipster Fair
Shoes:  N-core Donna – new at FaMeshed

Accessories:
Necklaces:  MishMash Crucifix Necklace
Earrings: [EY:NO] Chained Cross Earrings
Ring:  ::LEONARD:: Love you
Tattoo:  PMS – I see you – includes Lola and Slink Appliers

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

