Patience


Patience is not the ability to wait,
but the ability to keep a good attitude while waiting
~Unknown

Patience is not really one of my strongest tributes.  I re-wrote this post a few times as I keep changing my mind on what I’m the most inpatient about, believe me there are a few things. But then I sat back and looked at it again, and then I realized, they are actually not as important to me that I want to write about it.

Patience

Except, maybe the fact that I still don’t have a new graphics card. I know, I have been going on and on about this but, I bought an awesome, top of the range PC without a graphics card, simply because I didn’t want to settle for an “okay” card, which is affordable. I want the best. Therefore I’m still using my old, significantly out of date one, thinking it’s still workable until I can tick everything above my graphics card on my priority list. Seriously though,  it’s like wearing a gorgeous Coco Chanel outfit, with flip-flops!!!  It’s hideous! Unfortunately all I can do is wait… and try to smile every time my graphics card crashes.. I’ll have to work on the attitude and good things comes to those who wait..

Patience

Body:
Skin:  Glam Affair – Vera – America 07
Hair: Magika [03] Dusty

Clothes:
Body Suit: [Fuck-Lish] Long sleeve Catsuit
Stockings:  – Chary – Fades.

Accessories:
Legband: – Pr!cK – IronStraP { SilVer } – The Azz Show
Rings: [[>CaKe!<]]Ring[Bow]Diamont, and MG – Rings – Roho – Gold-Silver
Shades: *ZC* Blondies- Sunglasses Gacha @ Hipster Fair
Tattoo: cae.b – Heart Face paint – @ Hipster Fair Gift 

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “Patience”

Leave a Reply

