MINT! / {U.R.}


I have recently been at a cross road and I had no idea which way to go. I was unsure if the path I was on was the right one. I know I loved doing what I was doing, but just because you love something does not mean that I’m good at it or that I had any talent. Then someone out of the blue contacted me and it somehow showed me what to do, where I needed to be.

Do you have a plan?

Funnily enough a few days later I received an email from Chris Brogan asking if I needed a new plan. He was saying that he had a plan to improve his health and body. So to track progress he took pictures of himself and noticed that he did not improve over the past month, in fact the opposite. He thought that he had to make a new plan. He went into panic mode thinking he was failing again, but then he sat back and reviewed his original plan and realized what went wrong. He never followed the original plan. He only followed the bits he wanted to or had time to follow.

It’s so easy to fall back into old routines, the familiar, the easy. Sometimes you just need to regroup, refocus, work a little harder and move forward.

Do you have a plan?

Body:
Skin:  [the Skinnery] Sasha
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Storm –  browns

Clothes:
Top: MINT! Lexy #2 – Cosmopolitan Sale Room
Skirt: U:refined {U.R.} Defining Knee Length Skirt – Pink – Cosmopolitan Sale Room
Shoes: N-core CHLOE  – new at  FaMeshed

Accessories:
Necklace and Earings: : The Plastik [P]:-BME-Jewelry Set:// Teardrop Ver.2
Piercings – Chest: .Pekka. Rake Piercing (Chest) Unisex
Ring L: O.M.E.N – Ring of Passion – Black
Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer MG – Bangles – Sedona Valley Gypsy
Eye Make-up: Pink Acid Model 101 Eye Makeup

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

6 thoughts on “MINT! / {U.R.}”

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

