Sunday Blues Cure


Yup, I’ve got the Sunday Blues. I get that in addition to the Monday Blues. What is Sunday blues you ask? Well it in anticipation of Monday of course.  I figured if I can find a work where I only work from Tuesday to Friday I would cut my blues in half. I love that thought, but since I unable to do that (and afford it), I do retail therapy, which I can now afford, since I work Mondays. You know what works even better, though?

Freebies, yup if I can get a freebie, I have more left to buy even more. Sooo I’d like to give you more information about The Dirty Turkey Hunt that started earlier today.  It is running for it’s 4th year and a 100 fabulous stores are participating across the grid. Perfect to keep you busy inside while it starts to get cold outside. For the start of the hunt, click here, and for the hints and the rest of the SLursl, click here. Happy hunting!

Untitled

This outfit is from Toxic High which is a sexy hunt gift. The boots from Bax and the tattoo from The Plastic.

Untitled

 

Body:
Skin:  [the Skinnery] Sasha
Hair: Magika [03] Awake

Clothes:
Top and Skirt: ToXiC HiGh–Punky Brown Mini –  The Dirty Turkey Hunt 
Boots: BAX Regency Boots Black Leather

Accessories:
Bracelets and choker: ~Shabby Cat – Lovelock Collar (black) and cuffs (black)
Necklace: MishMash – Crucifix Necklace
Piercings – Chest: .Pekka. Rake Piercing (Chest) Unisex
Piercings – Hips: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones  -Hips-
Piercings – Belly: DirtyLand dl:: Regret Belly Piercing 6 colours
Ring R: MishMash – Crucifix Ring
Ring L: O.M.E.N – Ring of Passion – Black
Tattoo: : The Plastic [P]:-BME-Tattoo:// Lourdes

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

2 thoughts on “Sunday Blues Cure”

Leave a Reply

