Shocking Discovery


This past week just ran me over and moved at the speed of a runaway train. Leaving me totally bewildered, overwhelmed but amused at the same time. Strange combination of emotions but we all have our strange moments. I have also discovered that I share personality traits with one of New Zealand’s high profile criminals. How is this relevant to this post? That’s what amused me this week or was that the bewildered part.. well that’s up for discussion.

Shocking Discovery

Something I’m sure of though are the million review copies in my inbox, which contributed to the overwhelmed part. So let me tell you about some of it. Have you heard of the Unknown Hunt? I think this is a wonderful idea to get new designers noticed. The designers participating in this hunt only opened their doors after June this year. Good reason to support them and to see what they are all about. More details about the hunt, participants and the hints, click here. The maxi skirt I’m wearing in these photos are a hunt gift from Fabouzz.

Shocking Discovery

If you are looking for a new skin, do yourself a favor and visit FreshFace, the skin I’m wearing is Acacia and it’s available in 4 tones, you have options of brows or no brows and of course all the necessary appliers, including Lush, Lolas and Slink.

Now, I’m off to stew over my personality traits.

Body:
Skin: (FreshFace) Acacia
Hair: [y] Yulicie Bow – Natural Pack

Clothes:
Top: {dollle*} 062 Tie Side Crop Tank – White
Maxi Skirt: Fabouzz – Maki Skirt Vintage Flower – The 8th Unknown Hunt

Accessories:
Bracelets: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/white & Nail&Ring
Earrings: *GFD* – My Shiny Leaves {Mesh Earings} – The Dirty Turkey Hunt (#29)
Collar: DirtyLand  dl:: The Ultimate Collar v2
Piercings – Chest: .Pekka. Rake Piercing (Chest) Unisex
Piercings – Hips: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones  -Hips-
Piercings – Face: DirtyLand dl:: DL Face Piercings 01
Piercings – Belly: DirtyLand dl:: Passion Belly Piercing
Ring R: MishMash – Crucifix Ring
Ring L: O.M.E.N – Ring of Passion – Black
Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Bitter Sweet – The Body Modification Expo

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “Shocking Discovery”

Leave a Reply

