Summer House


Normally I don’t blog furniture and houses. Simply because I can’t seem to take a good photo. I never knew which angle works better and which windlight to use. So I end up with 100 photos, and I never use it. But I had to blog this cute summer house from There’s No Place Like Home. The photo does not do it justice. It is a Fist Pump Hunt gift, so it’s totally for free,  and really, really cute.

Summer House

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

3 thoughts on “Summer House”

Leave a Reply

