Adventure


Excited
It is funny how something very small can be so exciting for one person and meaningless to another. I am referring to adventures. I think it is probably measured in what you have already experienced. For example, if you are a regular world traveler,  travelling to a nearby town will not necessarily count as an adventure, but if you have never left your home town, going to the next one, may be really exciting.

It’s the same with most things in life. Personally I have traveled a bit in real life but when it comes to technology, I have to admit, it is an adventure (Most times a frustrating one).

At the moment my biggest adventure and venture though, is my blog. Since I have been blogging I have expanded my sense of style in Second Life, how often and what I read and most importantly, my friendships. All in all this experienced have just enriched my life. It makes me proud and gives me a sense of accomplishment. It also makes me realize that I will now have to work even harder to maintain it, but I’m looking forward to the challenges.
Excited
Okay yes, I get excited easily but who can blame me with all the amazing stuff out there to experience, I just bubble with excitement! Have a look at this dress from {dollle*} at the Garage fair and go get it as it is available in four different colors.
Excited

Body:

Skin: Izzie’s – Harlow

Hair: Truth Hair – Midori

Hands: Slink Mesh hands

Clothes:

Dress and Jacket – {dollle*} Zip Leather Outfit – The Garage Fair Exclusive

Shoes: Redgrave –  Helena

Accessories:

Make up: Izzie’s – Harlow Eyeshadow – Silver

Piercings:  .Pekka. – Rade Piercing

Piercings:  .Pekka. – Crushie Piercing

Piercings: .:SuPerBia:. – Set 10

Earrings: Maxi Gassamer – Handcuffs

Garter: ..::Delicious::..– Scifi Garter

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

