Mandy


I be on my suit and tie, shit tie, shit tie
I be on my suit and tie, shit tie, shit
Can I show you a few things, a few things, a few things, little baby?
‘Cause…
I be on my suit and tie, shit tie, shit
I be on my suit and tie, shit tie, shit
Let me show you a few things
Let me show you a few things

– JT and ft Jay-Z

In my Relationship Bible (Cosmo) this month they had an article named ‘Mandy’. It specifically caught my attention as it had photos of hot guys wearing suits and ties. It said: ‘Move over hipsters, the mandy is having a moment’ and MANDY (noun): an attractive male who’s decided he’s too cool for socks. So dear SL men – we see  your ‘modern dandy’ look of late and yes, yes we like.

It got me thinking and I IM’ed the guy who I thought would look sooo mandilishous. Six Helix agreed, so ladies this post is for guys… or not really mostly for us to appreciate eye candy, uhm.. check out this super hot mandy 😀

The photo was done by Sixs Helix 🙂

Mandy
Head – Havok Ne-yo Fedora Tilted [VIP Gift]

Hairbase – Unorthodox Basic Line Up

Jacket – DuckNipple Jaap (m) With Hud

Hands – Cheerno M#8

Pants – Fruk BioTech Pants Black

Pose – S O R G O aah [fi*friday]

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

2 thoughts on “Mandy”

Leave a Reply

