Name?


I know this has been blogged before, but I think this is still an interesting topic. What made you decide on your Second Life name? I had this conversation earlier today and there are so many reasons. I didn’t think that I would even log on a second time, so I thought about my first name and my last name, which I had to choose from a set list, but added the 500 randomly.I think we should start a meme about how you decided on your name. Who’s up for it?

My look for the day is mostly from !Admiral Spicy!  I liked the 3/4 jeans with the rolled cuffs. I was also looking for a sexy top to wear with it, when I saw this lovely top instore. I recently bought Lola Tango’s but with this top it looks like you are wearing it, without actually wearing it. It’s also a great buy for only 99L. And then of course, my new N-core shoes.. yes I’m still wearing it.  At this stage, I will even bath with it – with my feet hanging out of the bath of course, just so I can look at them all the time.

Name?

Name?

Hair: Fri.day – Tatum

Top: !Admiral Spicy! Fuzzy Mseh Top

Jeans: !Admiral Spicy! Low Rise Mesh Worn Jeans – Grey

Shoes: N-Core – DELICIOUS – Black

Bracelets: Red Mint – Bangles w/rings (silver)

Earrings: ::Forever Young:: Prick Earrings

Tattoo: Leti’s Tatoos – ::Vega:: MM12028

Poses: {PG} Fragile Passion  / !Bang Strength 2

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

