Alice in Wonderland


I was wondering what to blog about and then I came across some of my favorite Alice in Wonderland quotes:

‘I can’t go back to yesterday because I was a different person then.’

and

‘Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?’

‘That depends a good deal on where you want to get to.’

‘I don’t much care where – ‘

‘Then it doesn’t matter which way you go’

Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland

I feel like Alice sometimes, and in keeping with the wonderful things, I chose this outfit for today. The pants are from Spirit Store, which is one of my favorite stores, I think I own everything in store and of course, my wonderful N-core shoes…. please help me take them off! – I might fight you though. The top is from Sweet Fireflys, this is not mesh, but still sits very well.

Happy shopping 🙂

Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

 

Hair: TRUTH Hair: Marisol

Top: *+Sweet Fireflys+* – Baby Pink

Pants: Spirit Store – Inna rigged mesh shorts – New

Shoes: N-core – DELICIOUS  – Silver

Tattoo: :Little Pricks: Necklace of the Stars

Necklace: Cae :: Sakura :: Necklace

Bracelets: Maxi Gossamer – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls

Poses: Diesel Poses – Fairy Female Poses

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

