Strike a Pose


Two days ago, Jack MrWorldwide announced that he made poses and since we do a joint blog, asked me if I would like to try. For those that don’t know me well, my sole purpose of Second Life is to just hang out with friends and have a good time. I have been there almost four years and refused to learn anything but how to dress. Then suddenly I decided to take photos and the blog followed. I was always of the view that I work hard enough in Real Life to bother working in Second Life, besides, my Real Life work is stressful and I just want to relax on Second Life.

I also joined Plurk a few months ago and the bulk of my friends are really awesome bloggers and creators in Second Life. So because of that it gave me some inspiration to try something new and I tried my hand at making a pose. Oh WOW! Not great, it is my 1st pose after all, but I really enjoyed it! I have really missed out on a lot the past three years 🙂

So, I went shopping for a new dress and I found this stunning pink dress from Maitreya. I just had to make a pose to perfectly show it off. I hope you guys like it and comments are appreciated. 😀

Strike a Pose

Strike a Pose

Strike a Pose

Hair: LeLutka: Julie_RM Hair

Dress: Maitreya Frenzyy Party Dress – Pink

Earrings and Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Baroque Teardrop

Bracelets: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (Silver)

Shoes: {T a r a} – Spiked Open Heels Secret Senses Silver

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

One thought on “Strike a Pose”

Leave a Reply

