To Blog or Not To Blog


So, the name says it all – which brings me to, Yes, this is my first blog. Ever. Lola, has been asking me to try this for some time now and I always told her no, I have no interest in it and truthfully, I didn’t. Until recently. I started really getting in to Mesh Clothing – The looks, designs and the best part, throwing it all together to make some really creative outfits in my opinion. And that’s the glory of Second life – you have the freedom to do and be what ever you want. For me, I dress my Avi how I would in RL if I had the time and money. I could only imagine the RL cost of this Vest/T-Shirt combo from :SEY, add the Shoes from [JP]:dsg and the Pants from <kal rau> – Could be looking at Two Weeks worth of Pay, maybe more.
Now only if I could pull this look off in RL.
Sadly, this is the end of my first blog post, I’m still getting in to it, so there will be more to come. Thanks for reading! 🙂

To Blog or Not to Blog

To Blog or Not To Blog

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Drake – Dark Browns

Tattoo: Para Designs – Toxic Khoas Tattoo – Unisex

Glasses: [JP]:dsg. – Shades Clubmaster

Necklace: *Blitzed* E.Tribe Chain – light steel

Shirt: SEY Gilet + T-Shirt

Watch: Cestar Watch ‘Relogio’ Black/White

Pants: <kal rau> Baggy Jeans Dark M2 (Skinny)

Shoes: [JP]:dsg. Sneaker Senesy / Multicolor

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

