Trolling on Second Life


This week was my second time ever in Second Life that I have been trolled. Normally I really don’t mind people doing it, they mostly do it to get a reaction . So the reason I have not been trolled much, I think was because I don’t react and they don’t get the kick out of it. This week I received a gesture, I thought was from one of my groups and I accepted it. It has sent me over 800 tp’s and crashed me. Then a few times after that too, because I was unable to detach it as I was lagged out too much. I eventually just detached everything and it stopped, but I was unknowingly dropping prims where ever I tp’d, filling up everyone’s sims. They could just return it, but on my own parcel, I had to do a total cleanup as I could not find it. I don’t really get what kick the person that did that got out of it. Weird minds out there.

But on a positive note, after I had to return everything on my parcel I didn’t feel like rezzing my old house and got a new mesh house! I loved decorating it! But to keep in the theme of my annoyed mood, I dressed in black 😀 Have a good troll free day out there!!

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh hair “Lana”

Top: coldLogic – hache.pitch

Shorts: *X*plosion Tropical Mesh outfit

Shoes: *{ SeVered GarDen }* Nana Pumps

Tattoo: :Little Pricks: Tale of a heartache

Piercings: <-Puncture-> Various

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

2 thoughts on “Trolling on Second Life”

  1. yes/i/know/some/one/dropped/one/those/on/my/sim/too/an/awful/thing/and/such/a/pain/poor/you/glad/you/sorted/it/out/
    ps/sorry/about/the/typing/broken/keyboard:(
    loving/your/blog:))

Leave a Reply

