Unforgettable Quotes


I decided to join in the challenge of doing a post a day and in the challenge there are some ideas to use  in case you need some inspiration. So I decided to follow that too.. cos I’m that boring! And it’s a challenge to write about topics I normally don’t write about. So in my way to think “out of the box”.

Today’s theme is “Unforgettable quotes” so I did a search and the one that caught my attention was the one below, purely because this speaks true. I had a selfish and insecure week last week, with a lot of mistakes. And I want to remind the people who judged me, that in fact.. everybody is human.

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
― Marilyn Monroe

I’m striving to be at my best way more than at my worst 🙂

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR: Briony – light blonds

Dress: *ICING* Marilyn – Pink

Shoes: N-core TANGO Galaxy

Ring:  .;L&B:. Jewelry “Attitude” Woman’s Spoiled Stacked Ring

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

