On the move


I had a parcel for the past year on a sim that my friend owned and lost due to some difficulties. I had a hard time saying good-bye to my home. Made so many memories there. Luckily I do have my photos. 🙂 But it still feels like I left something behind; turned over a page, that I was not expecting to do for a while. That prompted me to go out looking for a new home and I have now found one and working on making a new start. I will post some photos of my home in a future blog. Parcel hunting inspired me to dress casually and I have decided on the below:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR –  Emily

Top: [Cynful] Emmy’s Top – white

Pants: RONSEM* Mesh Hot Pants

Earrings: ::Fusion:: Charm Earrings [Silver]

Necklace: (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Heartbreak Chain

Bracelets: (r)M ¬ Bangles w/Rings

Knee and elbow tattoo: .::DMD::. Band-aids and Wounds Tattoo

Body Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Vega :: MM12028

Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Piercings: <- Puncture -> Various

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

