It’s Time


I felt really indecisive yesterday. I could not decide if I wanted to go girly or funky. There are so many awesome stuff around the grid these days that all the choices confuse me! So I decided to combine most of it and hope you that you like the look. It was definitely time to just be me!

I found these great piercings at <-Puncture->. There was just no way I could decide what to get so I got most of it! Then as I turned the corner, I saw these awesome watches! Something else that will be hard to take off! *{ SeVered GarDeN }* just released these fantastic cute shoes, with a hud, so you can swish it up for any outfit.

Hair: .ploom. – Penny

Top: erratic – Amy Silk blouse – Black

Skirt: [Cynful] Ruffle Mesh Skirt – Light Blue

Shoes: *{ SeVered GarDeN }* – Nana pumps

Tattoo: :Little Pricks: Tale of heartache

Piercings: <-Puncture-> Anti-Eyebrow, Labret (spike), Triple Bindi

Bracelet: Vixen @ Luck

Necklace: [EN:YO] Chained Cross Necklace Silver

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

