The cruise


I know I have been going on and on about us being in the Spring season, and most of you  are so ready for the winter and may not appreciate my again new-found love for summer clothes.

I was sim hopping, window shopping and admiring  as usual, when I stumbled upon Kim. The store has the cutest sexiest dresses and after spending quite sometime in the store, I decided to go for a  floral springy look. Then as I wondered out the door,  attracted by the beautiful sim outside, I saw the yacht! The setting was perfect for my little floral dress! I had to Paris Hilton myself! Heels for the beach (check); short cute dress (check); pearls (check); Paris necklace (check); oversized shades (check).. oh wait.. no I’ll go with darker hair and really I’m not in the mood for the dog… so here goes. ;D

Hair: .ploom. abelle

Dress: KIM – Beach Mesh Dress

Sunglasses: Izzie’s Oversized Sunglasses

Necklace: [MAGIC NOOK] Vintage Watch Necklace

Bracelets and rings: Donna Flora ALMA White set

Shoes: N-Core Truimph Pink

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

