Brainwaves


Every so often I get what I call a brainwave. I think of them as annoying inconveniences. I had one of those moments the other day when I realized I have to excercise more. Then the few days following this annoying thought I beat myself up for not making an attempt to start.

Right.. so I decide this is it! I’m starting now this minute – slowly! I lift my legs under the desk, clench my butt and suck in my tummy, then breathe… Yup I need to breathe a certain way, I think I learned in yoga I was breathing wrong my whole life! I need to move my stomach in and out and not puff up my chest. THEN I realized woman can’t multitask after all! I can’t clench my butt, lift my legs, suck in my stomach – and breathe! That is when I do the only sensible thing there is to do.. stuff chocolate in my mouth, log on to SL and go dance at Ambrosia.. time for a new brainwave.

Skin: LAQ – Martina – Peach

Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Cady – Dark Browns

Nails: Izzie’s Metallic nails

Watch: MIEL Troupe Watch – bright

Necklace: Admiral Spicy – I love music Necklace

Ring: L&B Jewelry – Romance

Top: Cynful – Emmy’s Top – White

Pants: (S) Sweatpants  – Navy Blue

Feet: Slink Womans Natural Feet

Published by

Lola Ghost

To live and learn and have fun along the way. :D

Leave a Reply

