Let Me Love You


I can see the pain behind your eyes
It’s been there for quite a while
I just wanna be the one to remind you what it is to smile
I would like to show you what true love can really do
~Ne-Yo

Let me love you

Let me love you

Body:
Skin:  *YS&YS* Mina Skin – Skin Fair 2014
Hair:  Magika – Shine – New (braids transparent)

Clothes:
Bodysuit: Voodoo Dollz – Venice Suit Black
Muffler – [monso] My Warmer Muffler – Grey (girls)

Accessories:
Nails: Beautiful Freak Nails – Black Celebration - Slink West
Make up: Boobielicious Soiree – Moondust Night Eyeshadow – Skin Fair 2014
Piercings:  C h a r y . – Horizontal Body Horns (WHITE) – The Big Show
Piercings:  Puncture Anti-Eyebrow (Gemstone) Basics
Mask: -Glam Affair- Inside my Ego in Nightmare
Belly Chain: BELLY-CHAIN DSP PLATINUM     -RYCA-

2 thoughts on “Let Me Love You

Leave a Reply

