Just want you to know


And I’d give up forever to touch you
‘Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You’re the closest to heaven that I’ll ever be
And I don’t want to go home right now…

And I don’t want the world to see me
‘Cause I don’t think that they’d understand
When everything’s meant to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

Read more: Goo Goo Dolls – Iris Lyrics | MetroLyrics

I just want you to know

Body:
Skin: [the Skinnery] Sasha
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ainsley –  variety

Clothes:
Top: [Cynful] Waves Neckholder – Black
Pants: …:::Scrub:::… Histrion Leggins Leo – FROST EVENT

Accessories:
Bracelets: …::: Scrub :::… Point of View – FROST EVENT
Tattoo: PMS – I see you tattoo
Piercing: Cute Poison – Agelast Piercings –  FROST EVENT
Piercings – .Pekka. Crushie Piercing UNISEX and Rake Piercing (Chest) Unisex

Pose:
PURPLE POSES – Guitar Poses for Girls

5 thoughts on “Just want you to know

Leave a Reply

