It’s my heart, I follow this time.


Open my lungs
To breathe in forgiveness and love
Haunting me now
Reminders of how I used to be
On down the road
The troubles sure to follow

- Daughtry

Today I had fun playing around with windlights and decided on this one. I was listening to this song from Daughtry while and it just touched me. I’m sure following my heart with this one. Have a look at my top it’s from Scrubs and available at the She & Him event. My make-up is from Modish and also available at this event.

Rescue me

Body:
Skin: [theSkinnery] Sasha – honey
Hair: Magika // Brown Pack // Andarial

Clothes:
Top: …::: Scrub :::… Just a Little Black - She & Him Event
Jacket: *COCO*_CroppedBikerJacket_Cream
Shorts: [Cynful] Isia Jeans Short – Black (wear me)
Boots: {DarkWare} Zombie Boots Pyscho Pink/Goth Black

Accessories:
Make-up:::Modish:: [Ingrid Eyeshadows]-Ace - She & Him Event
Piercings: .Pekka. Rake Piercing (Chest) Unisex / Anti-Eyebrow (Gemstone) Basics and Dermal Gemstones -Hips-
Rings: ::LEO-NT:: I <3 you Ring
Sunglasses: ^^Swallow^^ Shades Metropolis Beije

Poses:
[Atooly] - Female Pose Pack

One thought on “It’s my heart, I follow this time.

Leave a Reply

