O hoy, Sailor!


Oh wow time flies! It has been a little over a week that the second round of the She & Him Event is running! I had a bit of a down time as I got a new PC and it had to be build, but I’m back! And I’m behind with blogging, so expect me to spam you over the next few days. With this post though, I want to show you the cutesy sailor style top from ROM and it is available in this orangey/red color and grey.

Hey Capt'n

The top inspired me to find this sailor bag and I went to Black Sea sim for my photos. Go have a look!

Hey Capt'n

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Summer
Hair: Exile::Celebrity Skin Dark Browns

Clothes:
Top: <ROM.> sailor shirt female_red – She & Him Event
Pants: [NV] Bronx Pants -White-
Shoes: N-core CUORE “White”

Accessories:
Bracelets and Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Bracelets and Earrings – Ritzy Shimmer Pearls
Rings: .;L&B:. Jewelry”Attitude” Women’s Spoiled Stacked Ring – Silver and [Atooly] Sweet Heart Ring Two
Belly Chain: Maxi Gossamer – Hip Chain – Babette – IVORY and SILVER

Poses:
:: Focus Poses Winter Set ::

One thought on “O hoy, Sailor!

Leave a Reply

