Still Snowing


Since it is still snowing in a big part of the world, including my sim, I decided to show you the wonderful jacket from Legal Insanity. The jacket comes in 4 colors and each color has 4 colors shirts, also you can wear the jacket without the shirt. And while you unpack – wear/add the box instead of unpacking it to the floor – it’s fun to play the guitar while unpacking!

Morgan, a good friend, also suggested I buy the booties I’m wearing from Just Design. I got so much more than I expected. It has 3 options and it comes in various colors. You can wear it as I am, or add socks which makes it a mid boot or the third option, high boot. Enjoy the snow and happy shopping.

6

7

Hair: Lelutka – Athena

Jacket: Legal Insanity – Marlene Jacket Choco

Jeans : Aura – Skinny Jeans – Ink

Boots: Just Design – Tundra Black Suede

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Anukaa Beads and Ethiopian Cross

One thought on “Still Snowing

Leave a Reply

